US State Firearm Laws

When visitng or traveling another state, it is your responsibility to know and follow that state's laws. The links below will take you to the respective state websites where you can find information on firearm laws specific to that state.

The following states have formal reciprocity with the state of Utah.

The following states recognize the Utah concealed firearm permit.

The following states DO NOT recognize the Utah concealed firearm permit.

Course Fees

Utah Locations
$50

 

Out of State Locations**
$65

** This class will cover ONLY the laws and regulations concerning the State of Utah. We will not be discussing other states' laws.