Utah Concealed Firearm Permit Reciprocity Map

*NOTE: Colorado, Florida, Michigan and New Hampshire will only recognize permits issued from the state in which you reside.*

Course Fees

Utah Locations
$50

 

Out of State Locations**
$65

** This class will cover ONLY the laws and regulations concerning the State of Utah. We will not be discussing other states' laws.